Dean’s Leadership Council

David G. Edelstein ’78 – Dean’s Leadership Council Chair

Former Sr. V.P./Chief Information Officer, Siemens Corp
Member, Syracuse University Board of Trustees

Amin Al-Ahmad ’92

Cardiac Electrophysiologist, Texas Cardiac Arrhythmia

R.K. Anand G’90


Edward J. Antonio ’87

Managing Partner, AFI Partners

Justin Blount ’93

Group President-Commercial Platform, ITW (International Tool Works, Inc)

John E. Breyer

President and CEO, NSI-MI Technologies
Life Trustee, Syracuse University Board of Trustees

Edward Cettina ’87

CEO of Cettina Infrastructure Advisors

Richard Chazen ’75

Senior Principal, The Chazen Companies

Edgar Choueiri ’82, G’83

Professor, Princeton University

Richard Goldman ’82

Director, Ansys

Bill Halpin ’88, G’95, G‘05

Principal Engineer-Director, Google

Jerrold A. Heller ’63

Former Exec. VP, General Instrument Corporation
Life Trustee, Syracuse University Board of Trustees

Haden Land G’91

Cyber Security and Information Technology Senior Executive Consultant

Lou Leone ’87

Founder and CEO, Leadinary

Matt Lyons ’86

Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Blue Slate, LLC

Patrick Magari G’92

VP and Principal Engineer, Creare, Inc.

Anthony McGraw ’83

Vice President and General Manager of Security Solutions, Johnson Controls

Patrick Murphy ’88

President and Chief Executive Officer, Axient

Kirthiga Reddy G’95

Partner, SoftBank Investment Advisers

Wayne T. Smith, ’82

Member, Air Products Board of Directors

Mary Spio ’98

President, Ceek VR, Inc.

John Stewart ’91, G’92

Talon Ventures, Owner

Raul Torres ’80

Executive Vice President, Director of the North Region, Arcadis US

Jerry Whitaker ’72

Former President, Eaton Corp. Electrical Power Components & Systems

Priscilla Tyree Williams ’86

Construction Projects Administrator, City of Raleigh, North Carolina

Thomas C. Wilmot ’70

Chairman, Wilmorite, Inc.
Life Trustee, Syracuse University Board of Trustees

Abdallah Yabroudi ’78, G’79

Chief Executive Officer, Dubai Contracting Company LLC
Member, Syracuse University Board of Trustees