Riyad S. Aboutaha
Associate Professor
Shobha K. Bhatia
Laura J. and L. Douglas Meredith Professor of Teaching Excellence
Elizabeth Carter
Assistant Professor
David Chandler
Associate Professor
Ruth Chen
Professor of Practice
Andria Costello Staniec
Department Chair CEE,
Associate Professor,
Civil Engineering Graduate Program Director
Cliff I. Davidson
Thomas and Colleen Wilmot Professor of Engineering
Charles T. Driscoll
University Professor of Environmental Systems and Distinguished Professor, National Academy of Engineering Member
Chris E. Johnson
Min Liu
Professor and Abdallah H. Yabroudi Endowed Professor in Sustainable Civil Infrastructure
Director, Syracuse University Infrastructure Institute
Eric M. Lui
Laura J. and L. Douglas Meredith Professor for Teaching Excellence
Sinéad C. Mac Namara
Associate Professor
Aaron Mohammed
Assistant Professor
Dawit Negussey
Professor and Graduate Dean’s Faculty Fellow for Diversity and Inclusion
Peter Plumley
Research Associate Professor
Zhao Qin
Assistant Professor
Baris Salman
Assistant Professor
Yilei Shi
Associate Teaching Professor
Svetoslava Todorova
Professor of Practice
John Trimmer
Assistant Teaching Professor
Teng Zeng
Associate Professor